Call (407) 648-4213
Call (407) 648-4213
  • Assault Charges

    Assault is also commonly referred to as "simple assault", which is a misdemeanor of the second degree, punishable by up to a $500 fine, sixty (60) days jail and/or 6 months probation.
    Read more

  • Battery Charges

    A person who has one prior conviction for battery and a commits a subsequent battery commits a felony of the third degree, punishable by up to a $5,000 fine, five (5) years prison and/or probation.
    Read more

  • Burglary

    Florida statues do not require the offender to physically commit a breaking and entering in the course of a burglary crime. One may be charged with burglary simply by trespassing through an open door.
    Read more

  • Domestic Violence

    Allegations of domestic violence or battery are taken very seriously. When law enforcement responds to a domestic violence call, it is often the case that one or more of the parties involved will be arrested.
    Read more

  • Drug Charges

    From simple drug possession to drug trafficking, if you are arrested and charged with a drug crime, you have been caught in the crosshairs of the federal government's political war on drugs.
    Read more

  • Violation of Probation

    A violation of probation is not a new crime; instead, it's the act of not living up to the stipulations and responsibilities of the terms of probation that the court has ordered, and carries hefty consequences.
    Read more

  • Sex Crimes Charges

    With the wide publicity of sexual crimes, many individuals have found themselves irreparably harmed, wrongfully accused and vigorously prosecuted for sex crimes.
    Read more

  • Robbery

    If a deadly weapon is not used in the course of the robbery, it is a misdemeanor of the second degree, punishable by up to a $10,000 fine, fifteen (15) years prison and/or probation. Read more

  • Theft Charges

    Petit Theft, commonly called petty theft, involves property or assets of less than $300.00. Petit Theft is a misdemeanor criminal offense which is punishable by up to 1 year in jail. Read more

  • Murder Charges

    A First Degree Murder conviction in Florida is designated a Capital Offense, the punishment for which is one of two sentences: death, or life without the possibility of parole. Read more

  • Firearm Charges

    A firearm charge in the state of Florida is a serious matter, as Florida prosecutors will relentlessly try to obtain a conviction and ask the judge to impose Florida’s 10/20/Life penalty. Read more

  • Criminal RICO

    Those successfully convicted under the RICO Act, in either state or federal court, can face 20 years in prison, as well as the loss of all ownership and interests for any businesses involved. Read more